Lobdell Auction Service

507 E. Main St.

Lena IL 61048

Phone: 815-238-0832


Auction Calendar

ALL HEALTH GUIDELINES/REGULATIONS REGARDING COVID 19 WILL BE OBSERVED AND FOLLOWED.

Date

Name/Type

Time/Place

Complete Listing

Pictures

Saturday, January 29, 2022 -- Severe Weather Date Sunday, January 30

Tool Auction -- Including Many NEW Hand Power Tools

507 E Main St. -- Lena, IL -- 10:00 A.M.

VIEW LISTING

VIEW PICTURES

Saturday, February 5, 2022 -- Severe Weather Date Sunday, February 6

Antiques, Collectibles & Household Items Auction

507 E Main St. -- Lena, IL -- 10:00 A.M.

VIEW LISTING

Saturday, February 12, 2022 -- Severe Weather Date Sunday, February 13

Antiques, Collectibles & Household Items Auction

507 E Main St. -- Lena, IL -- 10:00 A.M.

VIEW LISTING

VIEW FEW EARLY PICTURES

Saturday, February 19, 2022 -- Severe Weather Date Sunday, February 20

Antiques, Collectibles & Household Items Auction

507 E Main St. -- Lena, IL -- 10:00 A.M.

VIEW LISTING SOON

Saturday, February 26, 2022 -- Severe Weather Date Sunday, February 27

Antiques, Collectibles & Household Items Auction

507 E Main St. -- Lena, IL -- 10:00 A.M.

VIEW LISTING SOON

 

  

 

 LOBDELL AUCTION SERVICE

TYLER LOBDELL - AUCTIONEER

REGISTERED WISCONSIN AUCTIONEER #471

IL LICENSE #440000644

815-238-0832

Click here to contact us by e-mail